ISL Facilities Booking
 Book Community Event 

School Holidays

For a listing of all events, current parents and staff can consult the customizable School Calendar on myISL Parent Portal.

 



 


2019-2020


2020-2021


Staff Orientation Days

 

  Monday, 24 August – 
Tuesday, 25 August
First day of class

 

  Wednesday, 28 Aug Wednesday, August 26
Autumn Vacation     Monday, 28 October –
Friday, 1 November
Saturday, October 24 – 
Sunday, November 1
School reopens after
Autumn vacation
    Monday, 4 November Monday, 2 November
Winter Vacation     Friday, 20 December (Midday) -
Friday, 3 January
Friday, 18 December (Midday) - 
Sunday, 3 January
School reopens after
Winter vacation
    Monday, 6 January Monday, 4 January
Carnival Vacation    
Monday, 17 February  –
Friday, 21 February
Saturday, 13 February  –
Sunday, 21 February
School reopens after
Carnival vacation
    Monday, 24 February Monday, 22 February
Spring Vacation    
Monday, 6 April –
Friday, 17April
Saturday, 3 April – 
Sunday, 18 April
School reopens after
Spring vacation
    Monday, 20 April Monday, 19 April
May Day
(no classes)

 

  Friday, 1 May  ---
Ascension Day
(no classes)
    Thursday, 21 May

Thursday, 13 May

Bridge Day
(no classes)

 

  --- Friday, 14 May
Whit Monday (no classes)

 

  Monday, 1 June Monday, 24 May

Grand Duke’s Birthday Holiday
(no classes)

    Tuesday, 23 June Wednesday, 23 June
Last day of classes
(school ends at noon)
    Friday, 26 June Friday, 25 June


Copyright © The International School of Luxembourg a.s.b.l.
36 Boulevard Pierre Dupong, L-1430 Luxembourg
Contact: Lower School (+352) 26 04 4300  |  Upper School: (+352) 26 04 40  |  F: (+352) 26 04 47 04

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite